Work Management

workflow_eng.jpg


Sales orders

The first step in work is to fully understand customer requirements. Thus, when our sales take orders we always adhere to a customer quality satisfaction-oriented concept, and aim to become a service industry within the manufacturing industry. After we receive an order, Fui Jet Tech will convene a work discussion meeting to focus on customers’ quality standard and technical requirements. Small teams are formed from sales, development, processing, quality control, and management department personnel to adequately discuss and exchange opinions, and to allow work colleagues to completely understand customer requirements and expectations.esb_flow001.jpg

Initial planning

To do good work, one must have the right tools. Pre-planning before mass production on the line is the most important key to achieving customer satisfaction.esb_flow002.jpgesb_flow003.jpgThis is Fui Jet Tech’s CAD/CAM drawing room. Professional R&D personnel use computer analysis, simulation, design, and drawing based on customers’ product characteristic, and set work planning and production procedures to carefully plan the production process.esb_flow007.jpg
The processing material must also be analyzed beforehand to ensure the reliability of the material.Fui Jet believes that high efficiency production capability comes from outstanding management. Processing simulation, including process planning, work piece program, and process tests must be conducted before work to strictly control production cost and delivery schedule. Fui Jet Tech applies standardization, do, check, action (SDCA) management to make sure that all work is precise.

esb_flow004.jpgesb_lin014.jpgesb_flow005.jpg

esb_flow006.jpg

If abnormalities are discovered after measurement analysis and statistics control then failure mode and effect analysis (FMEA) is conducted and the process is returned to the previous step to re-conduct pre-planning. Products that match specifications are sent to process SOP review. This is where standard specifications for various materials, process procedures, and quality policy are established.

 esb_qa005.jpgesb_flow009.jpg




Mass production

Check and self-management is conducted for the initial SIP piece to confirm the accuracy of the process.If the piece is within specification standard, then it can officially go on the line and enter mass production.

esb_lin001.jpgesb_lin012.jpgesb_lin002.jpg

esb_lin016.jpgesb_lin004.jpgesb_lin008.jpg



On time delivery

Products must pass strict quality control before they can enter the packaging line. Before packaging, a final shipping product inspection must be conducted.Product precision and stability, reliable delivery time, Fui Jet’s service orientation has resulted in high customer satisfaction. We are working hard to become the most valuable partner in your industry chain.

esb_qa001.jpgesb_qa004.jpgesb_qa018.jpg

esb_flow008.jpg

工作流程

workflow_ttw.jpg


業務接單

工作的第一關,是充分了解顧客的需求。因此在業務接單時,我們秉持「以客戶品質滿意為導向」的信念,致力成為製造業中的服務業。完成接單工作之後,惠傑工業針對客戶的品質標準與技術要求,召開工作研討會議。集合業務、研發、加工、品保、管理等各部門人員組成專案小組,充分討論並交換意見,讓工作同仁完全了解客戶的需求和期望。esb_flow001.jpg

先期規劃

工欲善其事、必先利其器。在上線大量生產之前的先期規劃,是達成客戶滿意的重要關鍵。esb_flow002.jpgesb_flow003.jpg這裡、是惠傑工業CAD/CAM製圖室,專業研發人員將針對客戶的產品特性,運用電腦從事分析、模擬、設計、繪圖,並擬定作業計劃與製造程序,鉅細靡遺的規劃生產過程。esb_flow007.jpg
加工材質也必須經過事先分析,確定材質的可靠度。惠傑相信高效率的生產力,來自於卓越的管理力。為了嚴格控管生產成本和交期時效,在量產工作之前,必須進行加工模擬作業,包含加工規劃、工件程式、加工試作等。惠傑工業運用SDCA管理模式,也就是標準化、實行、確認成效、改善措施等行動,讓所有工作,都達到精確化的目標。

esb_flow004.jpgesb_lin014.jpgesb_flow005.jpg

esb_flow006.jpg

經過測量分析、統計控制之後,如果發現有異常現象,將進行失效模式影響解析FMEA,並退回前一個程序,重新進行先期規劃。合於規範的產品,將進行加工SOP審查。針對各種材料、加工程序、品質政策,建立標準規範。

 esb_qa005.jpgesb_flow009.jpg




大量生產

SIP首件檢查自主管理,再次確認加工的正確度。合於規範標準,才可以正式上線,進入大量生產階段。

esb_lin001.jpgesb_lin012.jpgesb_lin002.jpg

esb_lin016.jpgesb_lin004.jpgesb_lin008.jpg



準時交貨

通過嚴格品管的產品,才可以進入包裝線。在包裝之前,還要再進行最終的出貨品檢。產品精度穩定、交貨速度可靠,惠傑以服務的心,積極創造顧客的高滿意度,致力成為您的產業鏈中,最具價值的合作夥伴。

esb_qa001.jpgesb_qa004.jpgesb_qa018.jpg

esb_flow008.jpg